Mon, 18 Jun 2012 07:01:17 GMT
Nobel Peace Prize winners

As Myanmar opposition leader Aung San Suu Kyi accepts her prize after two decades, we look at the other — sometimes controversial — winners from recent years

Previous5 of 38Next
Share this Gallery

Martti Ahtisaari won in 2008 for "his important efforts, on several continents and over more than three decades to resolve international conflicts."

World Cup 2014