Fri, 06 Jun 2014 03:30:00 GMT | By India Syndicate
New MPs take oath of office: Photos

Festive atmosphere and bonhomie prevailed in Lok Sabha as new MPs took oath of office and secrecy on Thursday. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, several of his Cabinet colleagues and Congress President Sonia Gandhi were prominent among those who took oath as members of the 16th Lok Sabha. We bring you images

Previous1 of 44Next
Share this Gallery

Prime Minister Narendra Modi takes oath as Lok Sabha Member on the second day of First session of 16th Lok Sabha, in New Delhi on Thursday.

World Cup 2014